Bringing Financial Solutions Together

Go to Partners homepageGo to Individuals homepage

Loan Officers


Jason Groth

CU Mortgage Services, Inc.
Retail Mortgage Director
NMLS ID: 220218
Direct: (651) 787-9550
Fax: (651) 789-7932
jgroth@cucompanies.com



Kimberly Brant

CU Mortgage Services, Inc.
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 1322486
Direct: (651) 787-9559
Fax: (651) 789-9445
kbrant@cucompanies.com



Rob Hovda

CU Mortgage Services, Inc.
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 284476
Direct: (651)789-3309
Fax: (651)789-7990
rhovda@cucompanies.com



Sidia (Syd) Wright

CU Mortgage Services, Inc.
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 873854
Direct: (651) 746-6349
Fax: (651) 789-9473
swright@cucompanies.com



Dan Olson

CU Mortgage Services, Inc.
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 400964
Direct: (651) 746-6419
Fax: (651) 789-7927
dolson@cucompanies.com



Lindsey Palin

CU Mortgage Services, Inc.
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 108333
Direct: (651) 746-6412
Fax: (651) 789-7970l
palin@cucompanies.com



Nita Scribner

CU Mortgage Services, Inc.
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 376274
Direct: (651) 787-9531
Fax: (651) 789-7916
nscribner@cucompanies.com



Ava Stensby

CU Mortgage Services, Inc.
Mortgage Production Assistant
NMLS ID: 373385
Direct: (651) 787-9541
Fax: (763) 684-1601
astensby@cucompanies.com



Linda Proctor

CU Mortgage Services, Inc.
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID: 343288
Direct: (218) 740-2275 x 275
Fax: (651) 789-7919
lproctor@cucompanies.com